AnsuzNorse Runes consist of 24 characters, each with a unique sound, meaning, and corresponding half-month. They are divided into three sections of eight: Freya’s Aett, Hagal’s Aett, and Tyr’s Aett. These can be worn pinned on a hat or jacket, or pulled from the set for some fun “divination.”


Freyr's AettFreyr’s Aett:

fehu, uruz, thurisaz, ansuz,

radio, kenaz, gebo, wunjo




Hagal's Aett 3Hagal’s Aett:

hagalaz, nowthiz, isa, jera,

ihwaz, perthro, elhaz, sowilo



Tyr's AettTyr’s Aett:

tiwaz, berkano, ehwaz, mannaz,

laguz, ingwaz, dagaz, othala